Our Leaders

Mike Minghi, Pastor – avchapel@gmail.com

Click here to get to know more about our Pastor


Ray Jones, Ministry Assistant – me@rayjones.net


Micah Inman, Elder – micahinman@gmail.com


Steve Pursley, Elder – spursley@avr2.org


Michael Silvy, Elder – micsilvy@gmail.com


Brandon Robbs, Worship Leader – avchapworship@gmail.com


Lucas Anderson, Deacon – tlanderson40@live.com


Jesse Campbell, Deacon – jessewcampbell1992@gmail.com


Loralyn Dickerson, Church Secretary – loralyndickerson@gmail.com


Drew Warren, Deacon – warreo@icloud.com